dHb's debut CD
  • dHb's debut CD
  • dHb's debut CD


In cart Not available Out of stock

Derina Harvey Band's debut album (2013). Get a copy, SIGNED if ya like!

Track Listing

  1. Islander
  2. Mull River Shuffle
  3. The Wild Rover
  4. Excursion Around the Bay
  5. Drunken Sailor
  6. Dirty Old Town
  7. Irish Rover/Farewell to Nova Scotia
  8. Nancy Spain
Read more… close