Rove and Go (Vinyl)
  • Rove and Go (Vinyl)
  • Rove and Go (Vinyl)


In cart Not available Out of stock

Our latest album on sweet sounding warm vinyl (2016)! Get a copy, SIGNED if ya like!

Track Listing

  1. Rove and Go
  2. Caledonia
  3. Sarah
  4. The Mary Ellen Carter
  5. Sheilagh's Brush
  6. The Last Shanty
  7. Galway Girl
  8. The Last Saskatchewan Pirate
  9. Spancil Hill
  10. Song for the Mira
Read more… close